Contacts: Program Management, Staff, and Directors

Page updated on October 2, 2015.

Program Management


Keith Roper
kroper@nsf.gov
Leader of the
ERC Program
    

Program Staff and Fellows


Mary Poats
mpoats@nsf.gov
Precollege Education &
Research Experiences
for Teachers and for Undergraduates

 
Carmiña Londoño
clondono@nsf.gov
ERC Program Director
Foreign Partnerships


James Moore
jamoore@nsf.gov
Broadening Participation Program Director
ERC Broadening Participation Liaison


Deborah Jackson
djackson@nsf.gov
ERC Program Director
ERC Innovation Ecosystem

Rathindra DasGupta
rdasgupt@nsf.gov
ERC/SBIR Partnerships


Elliot Douglas
edouglas@nsf.gov
Engineering Education Program Director
ERC University Education Liaison

   
 

ERC Program Directors


Dominique Dagenais
ddagenai@nsf.gov
ERC PD

Leon Esterowitz
lesterow@nsf.gov
ERC PD

Bruce Hamilton
bhamilto@nsf.gov
ERC PD

Deborah Jackson
djackson@nsf.gov
ERC PD


Ruth Shuman
rshuman@nsf.gov
ERC PD


Bruce Kramer
bkramer@nsf.gov
ERC PD

Carmiña Londoño
clondono@nsf.gov
ERC PD

Carole Read
cread@nsf.gov
ERC PD

Keith Roper
kroper@nsf.gov
ERC PD